Deactivate Facebook Account Pages

Auteur  
# 06/08/2014 à 16:18 clarwhi
.
.
.
Deactivate Facebook Account Pages > http://tinyurl.com/qf7vczt

.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.

Deactivate Facebook Account Pages

c05f6bc6cc
I removed Jane as an admin. If you deactivate your account:Your profile disappears from the Facebook service immediately. Note: Facebook does not use content associated with accounts that have been deactivated or deleted. We are only able to consider requests for account contents of a deceased person from an authorized representative. To do this, go to www.facebook.com and click the Forgot your password? link below the password field. We'll also send you an email when this 24 hour period is up.More infoGet help for mobile apps and browsers Last edited about a month agoWas this answer helpful? Permalink Share. Unfortunately, in some cases there's not enough content to make a video.More infoGet help for mobile apps and browsers Last edited about 3 months agoWas this answer helpful? Permalink Share. Once a person gives up their admin rights (or has them revoked by another admin), it appears that they have no rights to that page. Deletion This permanently deletes your account after 14 days.

Learn more about account memorialization or contact us to request the memorialization of this person's account.Last edited about 2 months agoWas this answer helpful? Permalink ShareWhy do I see a birthday reminder for someone who has passed away?If a friend has passed away, you or their family can memorialize their Facebook account. People on Facebook won't be able to search for you, though some info, like messages you sent, may still be visible to others. We will only be able to grant you access to this account if we are able to verify that you're the account owner.More infoGet help for mobile apps and browsers Last edited about 2 months agoWas this answer helpful? Permalink ShareHow do I request content from the account of a deceased person?We take our responsibility to protect the privacy of people who use Facebook very seriously. I logged out of my profile, and logged back in as Jane. Remember that you will need to have access to the login email address for your account in order to reactivate it.To permanently delete your account:Permanently deleting your account means you will not ever be able to reactivate or retrieve any of the content or information you've added. When you log in, you will see a clock showing you how much longer you have to wait. Deactivate to turn off your account for as long as you want:.

how to hack mobile uploads on facebookhow do i make facebook photos privatefacebook my shops money hack downloadfacebook like button code in javafacebook app hack iphonefacebook synced photos privatelyhow to hack facebook account step by step.rareasiest way 2 hack facebook account facebook password hacksite de hack facebook gratuit
Répondre à ce message

Vous utilisez un logiciel de type AdBlock, qui bloque le service de captchas publicitaires utilisé sur ce site. Pour pouvoir envoyer votre message, désactivez Adblock.

Créer un site gratuit avec e-monsite - Signaler un contenu illicite sur ce site